Cancer Hope Network provides free one-on-one peer support

for adult cancer patients and their loved ones.

I'm looking for support.

Get matched with a survivor or caregiver who understands.

I want to give back.​

Tell me more about ways to volunteer and make an impact.

I want to be inspired.

Read stories of hope and survival by those affected by cancer.

Our Impact

Cancer Hope Network began 40 years ago to combat the fear and isolation faced by cancer patients. Through the decades, our commitment to supporting clients and volunteers has remained at the core of who we are.

0 +
Cancer Types
0 +
Support Volunteers
0 +
Survivors & Loved Ones Served

Talk with someone who understands

Whatever the challenge, chances are a CHN Support Volunteer has faced it.
They understand the fine balance between gratitude and the survivors’ guilt faced by the “lucky ones” who are here to talk about it. They’re working through the challenges of survivorship and cancer’s new normal – and are willing to share.

Stories of Hope

You are not alone as you travel this path.
Read our blog for stories of hope and survival by cancer patients, caregivers and their loved ones.

Upcoming Events

2022 TEAM ELIZABETH VIRTUAL 5K - #AnyDayInSummer

Sunday, May 1 all the way throughout the summer.

Virtual Wine Tasting- 8.11.2022

Benefiting the 2022 Chrysalis Gala Cork Pull.

Chrysalis Gala - 10.22.2022

An evening of celebration and hope.

Ambassadors of Hope Training - 11.2.2022

6-7pm EST. Help share hope. (Virtual: Registration Required)

Partner & Community Events

Triage Webinar: Unpacking Cancer from the Back Pack 8.24.22

10am PT / 12pm CT / 1pm ET
90 minutes (Virtual: Registration Required)
Free